301 Second Street, Buellton
tel: (805) 688-1086
Rec Center Office Hours:12:00 noon - 6:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

Youth Programs & Camps

February Break Camp

Monday, February 18, 2019 thru Friday, February 22, 2019
7:30 am- 6 pm Everyday

Ages 6-12 years old

Field trips every day of the week! Play games and make new friends.

 

 

Price: $45.00 1/Day
Price: $180.00 5/Days


Spring Break Camp

Monday, April 01, 2019 thru Friday, April 05, 2019
Everyday 7:30am - 6pm

Ages 6 - 12 year olds.

Have fun, make friends and chill out over Spring Break

With a Different Trip Each Day, Departs Rec Center 10am 

Bring a sack lunch daily.

 

 

Price: $45.00 1/ Day
Price: $180.00 5/Days


Winter Break Camp

7:30-6pm, Ages 6-12

Week 1

Wednesday, Dec 26: Santa Barbara Zoo

Thursday, Dec 27: Ice Paradise

Friday, Dec. 28: Park Hopper/Scavenger Hunt

Remember to pack a jacket each day and big lunch, water.

 WEEK 2

Tuesday, Jan 2: Rancho Bowl Santa Maria

Wednesday,Jan 3 : Movies in SM

Thursday, Jan 4: Rock'n Jump Santa Maria

Bring a sack lunch daily and join us for fun and excitement.

 

Click here to view and select Winter Break Camp weeks